Reviewer1066838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COB385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-94 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Attitude, Eco-Friendly Laundry Stain Remover

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this nice spray on stain remover because it does a good job removing the stains & it is a small price for the size of the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Alchemy, Sandalwood Aromatherapy

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Was very pleased with this mineral bath. Loved the feel of the water and the lovely scent as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surya Henna, Brasil Cream Lt. Brown

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good color treatment. Easy enough to apply. Just enough in the bottle to do the job; although, I do add a little dk. brown to enrich the color. The only problem for me is that I have a slight reaction due to a couple chemical ingredients in this product, but not so bad as the other dyes out there. Love the red effect of Surya's Hennas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surya Henna, Brasil Cream - Dk. Brown

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this hair color treatment. Began having a reaction to other dyes out there, but I can use this one even though there are a couple chemical ingredients. I react slightly, but can tolerate this brand adequately. The coverage is good. I use this color to mix with the light brown to bring to medium tone of brown.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desert Essence, Tea Tree Conditioner

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is very nice conditioner. It only takes a little bit & leaves my hair shining & smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutiva Shelled Hempseed

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good source of added protein to a smoothie, on a salad or even soup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olive Leaf

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am satisfied with the Nature's Way, Olive Leaf. It seems to do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Emerita, Pro-Gest Cream

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with this product thus far. I like the tube effect for application.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Daily Essential Enzymes

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Give this broad spectrum enzyme to my family for the past year or so. Has helped with everyone's digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liddell, Vital HGH

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this over time for long periods, & I believe this product makes a difference in an anti-aging kind of way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-94 of 94 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives