Reviewer1067169

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUS535 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Gave me a headache

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product for about a week but discontinued it because it gave me headaches. I have ordered Now Foods ENERGY product instead and find it highly satisfying!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding product at low low price

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another outstanding product by Now Foods. The name says it all. ENERGY helps wake me up in the morning and keeps me going all day. I had been having difficulty staying awake in the afternoon but since using ENERGY this problem is now a thing of the past. And with virtually all NOW products, price is incredibly low.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential product

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This fiber product has become a staple in my household. I consider it essential to my health and wellness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy without nervousness

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow Green Tea gives me a good burst of energy without the jittery feeling and stomach upset associated with other stimulants. Price is excellent and delivery from iHerb is prompt and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works for Me

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is an outstanding product at a reasonable price. It helps me relax, cures mild tension headaches and helps me get to sleep at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product at good price

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I find this product to offer all of the essential vitamins and minerals someone needs to meet their daily nutritional needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for stress reduction and helps me sleep

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product works for both stress reduction in the daytime and helps me to sleep at night. Price is amazingly low too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product at a great price

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Sambucus for several months on a continuous basis. It tastes great in my morning coffee and I have not been sick since using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel more alert

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product because I had such a difficult time getting going in the morning and the reviews looked promising. Mojo Plus turned out to be everything I expected and then some. I have also at times taken a second pill in late afternoon whenever I begin to sag. I have recently reordered this product and plan to do so again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will this be offered again?

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product but was disappointed to find it had been discontinued.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great supplement

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I find NOW CHLORELLA to be an excellent nutritional addition at a very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives