July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1067488

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEL468 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great for stress relief

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product works great for stress and anxiety. I have taken other anti-stress remedies before, and kava kava is by far the best. The Natrol brand is good quality and inexpensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product, reliable results

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken all differnet types of herbal laxatives. This is a reliable and effective product for overnight relief of constipation with out cramping. It's also so reasonalbly priced. Relief!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strong diuretic

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Much stronger diruretic that I had anticipated. I take before bedtime only, but sometime feel a bit dehydrated. If that's what you take this herb for...It works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mild calming effects

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very mild calming effects. Nice to take the edge off. I use it before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for beadtime

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a little it more of a sedative effect than I had expected. Makes me a bit sleepy. If you take it to help with stress from insomnia, it's great. But for a functional calming, it may be too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great B vitamin complex

Posted on Jul 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great value for a great b vitamin complex. It has many of the B vitamins that I like plus choline and inositol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product-works amazingly

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking melatonin for years and have tried many brands. I think this is my favorite. It got me ready to fall asleep in less than an hour-gently and kept me sleeping through out the night. There was no grogginess in the morning. Woke up rested and ready to work out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value

Posted on Oct 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We switched to this brand becuase everything I have from "NOW" is great quality and a great price (esp. through i-herb). Great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value

Posted on Oct 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We switched to this brand becuase everything I have from "NOW" is great quality and a great price (esp. through i-herb). Great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feel good

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is great. it definitely gives my mood a boost. i have tried other supplements (st. john's wort and 5-htp) but none of them work as well as this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great digestive aides

Posted on Mar 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great combination of digestive enzymes. works well as a digestive aide. and the price is very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

economical

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't treid many other probiotic to compare this too, but the price was great and I have noticed some reliefe from bloting after consuming diary products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives