Reviewer1068187

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAN876 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

a

Posted on Oct 18, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works the best for controlling blood sugar. Makes cells more sensitive to insulin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Magnesium and Potassium Aspartate with Taurine

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for my spasms. It a seems to have less of a reaction (diarrhea) than taking magnesium citrate alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a

Posted on Oct 18, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Needed to control blood sugar. Makes cells more sensitive to insulin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarro-Zyme Plus

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this one is good for cutting fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors Stress B Formula

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have enjoyed this formula for eight years now, and I find that it is a very strong formula. I feel like I am taking my B and C vitamins, when I take it. I have more confidence with it than other formulas, becauase I feel other formulas weak.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a

Posted on Oct 18, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Needed to control blood sugar. Makes cells more sensitive to insulin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Answer Super ranberry

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this one because I am prone to UTI infections from age and having diabetes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure Essence Libido for Women

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very important for me, because I have limb-pelvic dystrophy. I also take Brain by the same company, to get the "yin" and "yang."

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Osteo Density

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is excellent and I am finding that it is popular. When I talk about it, I find other people take it also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a

Posted on Oct 18, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This helps in my mental processes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a

Posted on Oct 18, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I find this product very absorbable, and I find better than capsule form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a

Posted on Oct 18, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Of all the fibers products, this is the one that agrees with me mostly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives