Reviewer1068518

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIZ002 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very effective.

Posted on May 31, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very impressed with how much my skin has improved after using the glycolic acid. I didn't believe my acne scars could be removed so easily!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural and fresh

Posted on Mar 29, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't stop from sweating, but this deodorant prevents you from smelling which is good enough for me! Much rather be a little sweaty than use something toxic on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like Fruit Loops.

Posted on Aug 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent nonetheless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top notch beauty oil

Posted on May 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use this in the job which requires long days outdoors, usually in mountainous, dry climates. Prevents chapped skin and overexposure to the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally a safe, natural sunscreen that I can wear with makeup

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This suncreen is not only effective at protecting my skin. It also leaves no white cast behind (which is typical of many natural sunscreens), it isn't greasy at all, and it doesn't clog my pores. You do have to wait a bit before applying make up. I usually wait 15 minutes before applying. This is the only sunscreen I use on my face/neck areas now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't agitate.

Posted on May 31, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice simply mascara without the irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light moisturizer

Posted on Mar 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this moisturizer because it is non-greasy and doesn't cause break outs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Absolute BEST Lipbalm

Posted on May 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While being both delicious and nontoxic, this lipbalm also nutures. My lips have never looked and felt better!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice.

Posted on May 31, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well on the skin but the scent is a tad bit over-powering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite line of soap.

Posted on Mar 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells awesome and leaves your skin feeling supple and moisturized. Also makes an excellent gift because people are initially confused by the black suds. My one friend couldn't figure out how he had gotten so "dirty", haha. Don't worry. It cleans just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for depression.

Posted on May 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's also great for those blue days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is soap? Seriously?

Posted on May 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Smells goo enough to eat (but don't!) Lovely on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives