July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1068806

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOF755 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great products!

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highly reccommended! I have very sensitive skin, adult acne, rosecea, irritations from chemicals, etc. The facial cleansing lotion cleansed my face without stripping it and left it feeling smooth and soft. The facial toner was gentle and soothing. The moisturizing lotion moisturized without leaving a greasy feel and did not break my face out! My pores are shrinking and I don't have to wear makeup now! The sensitive skin line is a lifesaver!I will always use this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very conditioning

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use just a dab. A little goes a long way. Very conditioning. Makes hair soft and smooth and shiny!Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sensitive skin!

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped my face look significantly healthier, smoother and fresher!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best of the Best!

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My sensitive skin cleared up and has stayed wonderfully clear! I have been faithfully using it for the last 8 months! My face feels smoother and looks clean and healthy after washing with it! This works fantastic for me! A definite keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for fine limp hair!

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Conditioned my hair and made my hair shinier but a little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for smoothing but not for volume

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Simply not for fine limp hair. This gel smooths hair but doesn't add volume to my fine straight hair which is what I was hoping for. For those who want to smooth flyaways, this is great. Does not leave hair stiff. Will not buy again. I will try Aubrey's texturizing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap!

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is gentle and very healing. Soothes old irritations and keeps new ones from becoming worse, in fact it helps heal. Lasts a long time. Scent is light. Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I switched to this 8 months ago and love it! Long lasting and works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Toner!

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is very gentle on my face. This entire line of products, Aubrey Organics Vegecol, is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take these to ward off colds, flu, etc. I have a tendency to catch every bug I'm exposed to and this has helped keep them at bay. I take two a day and will continue to do so!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great hairspray but not strong enough

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

If you need a light hold hairspray this is for you. It is not sticky or flaky. This did not hold my style at all but I have hard to hold fine hair. Will try Aubrey's Stronger Hold Hairspray. Word of advice - always, always shake their products before using, works much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizing but strong scent

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is very moisturizing, soothing and healing but the scent is too strong for me. Wil not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives