Reviewer1069390

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIT796 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent macadamia nuts

Posted on Nov 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used these nuts both to snack on and to make macadamia butter. I think they're a bit to salty if I snack on them to much, but the saltiness was perfect for the macadamia butter. Other than the saltiness, the taste is great and the texture perfect. I just love how they melt in your mouth! Bought to packets the first time, and I just bought two more. I definiately recommend this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Nov 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really great tasting flax seeds, with the perfect texture. Use them in bread, trail mixes and rolls - and they taste no less than amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply OK

Posted on Nov 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had really high hopes for this, but my expectations were unfourtunately not met. It's a well-tasting chocolate, but there's nothing special about it. Will probably not but again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazeballs!

Posted on Nov 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I know it's "just corn flakes", but they were really tasty and just crunchy enough. I eat it every day, and couldn't do without. After using it for a while, I make sure to buy new packets every other week just to make sure I don't run out. Absolutely love the flavour, and love that it could be used as supplements to yoghurt or energy bars. One downside though: they get soggy really quick, so I always make sure not to poure too much milk in and eat it right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chocolaty goodness

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely cereal with rich cocoa flavour - just right! Only downside is that it gets soggy really quick, so the trick is to pour the milk and than the cereal in batches to keep your breakfast crunchy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply amazing!

Posted on Nov 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I know it's "just corn flakes", but they were really tasty and just crunchy enough. I eat it every day, and couldn't do without. After using it for a while, I make sure to buy new packets every other week just to make sure I don't run out. Absolutely love the flavour, and love that it could be used as supplements to yoghurt or energy bars. One downside though: they get soggy really quick, so I always make sure not to poure too much milk in and eat it right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply amazing!

Posted on Nov 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I know it's "just corn flakes", but they were really tasty and just crunchy enough. I eat it every day, and couldn't do without. After using it for a while, I make sure to buy new packets every other week just to make sure I don't run out. Absolutely love the flavour, and love that it could be used as supplements to yoghurt or energy bars. One downside though: they get soggy really quick, so I always make sure not to poure too much milk in and eat it right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These pine nuts are amazing - they haven't been "tampered" with (ergo; no salt for instance), and tastes great. I use them in salads and in pesto. Have bought them before, will definately do it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great

Posted on Jan 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent nuts! Use them in salads, bars and just for snacking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lifesaver

Posted on Feb 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Pro: Keeps skin moist, very durable Con: Smells a bit strange when applying, but that only lasts for a few minutes I've been using this organic rosehip oil for my face twice a day for a few weeks now, and I love it! My skin is awfully dry and easily gets "liny" in the harsh winter cold, but the oil helps keep my face moisturized all day, every day. Have already recommended this to several of my friends and family, and will definately keep using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great pumpkin seeds

Posted on Jan 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These pumpkin seeds tastes amazing. They're great for snacking just as they are, but I would recommend roasting them just a bit in a clean pan if used in salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Nov 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This really is what it says on the packet - it's the worlds best oatmeal! I eat it every morning, and could be without. Great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives