Reviewer1070153

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEP209 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Works great for this price!

Posted on Jul 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm loving this serum. It works as well as something else that costs $20. I have long hair that's really dry and gets tangled all the time. This helps to soften my hair. Detangling effect is okay, I have to use my fingers and wide tooth comb to help with it. I plan to buy it again when the first bottle runs out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Jul 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I'm buying tea leaves and drinking white tea. Not sure how it's supposed to taste. I guess this product is not too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't work for me.

Posted on Jul 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just wanted to try it because it's cheap. Didn't do much for my long, dry and always tangled hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this glass!

Posted on Jul 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Got it at about $3 because I bought the white tea leaves. Happy with this glass tea cup!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this glass!

Posted on Jul 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Got it at about $3 because I bought the white tea leaves. Happy with this glass tea cup!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works fine.

Posted on Jul 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Has a super strong smell. I like that this helps to remove excess dirt/makeup after cleansing my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't know if it works.

Posted on Jul 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second bottle of biotin from Now Foods. My hair is dry and it's thinning so I'm hoping this helps. I didn't take it regularly enough to see any effect the first time, but I'm going to try to do so this time round.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure if it works.

Posted on Jul 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've only tried it twice. The directions say to leave it on hair 10 mins. Since I don't have time in the shower, I only have it on for a min or two. So maybe that's why I don't see much of an effect on my horribly dry hair that's always tangled.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok product

Posted on Jul 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell. Helps with making my scalp less oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Huge quantity!

Posted on Jul 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Can't wait to try this! You get quite a bit for the amount you pay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives