Reviewer1070226

New to iHerb? Use coupon code INA234 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love this product.. it suitable for my acne skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

vry good n size is more smaller than the one i used to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

vry good..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the product

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i just fall in love with this product.. work perfectly for my acne skin n help to lighten my skin too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

very effective product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yes

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this really working for me. 1800kcal food intake a day n at less 1hr walk or jog... it wonderfull.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yes

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

been using it 3months... i did ordered 2more bottles for the 2nd time.. it work jst perfect for me. love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yes

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i'm doing great with the product :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

help the reviva labs, DMAE firming fluid work better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i don't take it regularly as i need to get use to the sour flavor but went I'm taking it , it work good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

havent try yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives