July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1070598

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEK054 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

ripped at first use

Posted on Dec 19, 2013

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really inferior product. Would be willing to try the "new and improved" if they'd let me order it as a freebie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

keeps amazing me

Posted on Feb 07, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most useful product in my house. At first I used it diluted 1:1 to hand wash dishes. Because it was handy by the side of the kitchen sink I started to use it more and more. One capful in a bucket of warm water cleans all my windows and leaves them streak free. It's great for soaking hand washable clothing. Most recently I used a few squirts of the diluted mixture to scour my kitchen sink after washing a pan used to deep fry. I was amazed, it worked as well as a scouring powder like Comet, without the environmental damage. The gallon size lasts forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not great

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

decent flavor, fall apart immediately. Very wasteful packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

loved 'em

Posted on May 16, 2012

Nice texture, great flavor. Gluten free but anyone who likes ginger cookies will like these. They're pretty high calorie, about 100 calories per cookie, but one will satisfy you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste like soap

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

unpleasant flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too pricey

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Unless these are magic beans I paid too much. My bad, I didn't read the size info and was expecting a full size 32 oz carton of soup for the over $3 I paid. Not this mini carton of about 17oz. The soup is low salt which is good but also a bit low on flavor. I won't order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

giant horse pills

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I accidentally ordered these. They are huge dry tablets. If you cut them smaller they have sharp edges. I meant to order the Now Foods "Bone Strength" which is a gelatin capsule, also large but infinitely easier to swallow. So I had to place another order and am stuck with a 4 month supply of giant horse pills I will never use because iherb has such a bad return policy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

five out of seven fail

Posted on Apr 19, 2012

I opened a box of 100 size 2 coffee filters yesterday and the first two split open after the first pour of water. Finally, the third lasted long enough to make a small pot of coffee. This morning the first three split. So if the rest of the box continues in this way I can expect only 28 usable filters out of this box of 100. And lots of wasted time. And maybe they are made from recycled paper, but that's still a lot of wasted paper too. I'm not buying these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives