Reviewer1070709

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUZ660 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Great biotin supplement!

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking 3 pills a day for over a month now and i can definitely see a difference in my nails! Unfortunately no change in my hair so far..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too bad!

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really hoped this would work for me but alas, it did not. I might try it a few more times but only for lazy days around the house when my nose is the only witness!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great "cleanser" and it works every time. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good!

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I belive my body has an easier time absorbing this than vit c in the form of absorbic acid. Much more expensive than the acid as well but i reckon you get what you pay for. My only problem is the taste.. It tastes like watered out rosehip soup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great soap. Lather well and leaved skin feeling clean and soft. The mango smell is very mild and pleasant. Remember to clean the shower drain regularly when you're using natural soaps like this one, the shea butter has a tendency to clog! Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easily absorbed and cheap!

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

High quality MSM at a great price! Remember to take it with Vit C to help the body absorb it better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Minty!

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A lovely lip balm with a nice,minty smell. The colour is subtle and perfect for everyday. Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cheap and effective. I dissolve this in water with MSM powder and I love it! Not very tasty but it does the trick. Fantastic price too. Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A nice,light oil

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this oil on my hands to prep for manicures and it does the job. There's no detectable smell whatsoever. The colour,texture and effect is identical to almond oil. Good price but i'll probably go for a thicker oil next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not work AT ALL

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this hoping for a cheap alternative to my organic shampoos. Unfortunately it didn't work with my hair at all. My roots looked like they were drenched in oil. Had to re-wash with my other shampoo. Might work for very coarse and thick hair..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives