July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1070783

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR103 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

FABULOUS FIBER

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use to use only ground flax until I discovered super seed which is awesome. So many great fiber ingredients along with great taste and good for you. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

barleans flax oil

Posted on Mar 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best flax oil, good taste, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alba

Posted on Mar 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best lotions there is and Iherb has the best price. Not greasy and it has a nice clean light fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome scent

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice hand wash with a great scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on May 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not big on white rice but this is hands down the best. Great taste, wonderful smell. Separates nicely, I don't like gummy/sticky rice and this does not cook that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is only white rice I buy/cook. Tastes great, smells wonderful. Highly reccommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very clean/light smelling healthy lotion, highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HAPPY BONES

Posted on May 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

EASY TO DIGEST. NICE TO KNOW MY BONES ARE GETTING REAL CALCIUM AND NOT SOME SYNTHETIC. GREAT PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy Feet!

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful foot lotion with a fresh light mint scent, one of the best I've found. Can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great light scent/healthy/feels good on the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Calcium

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy digesting calcium with the vitamin d3 that women need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives