Reviewer1071493

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAK343 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 169-180 of 380 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »

good taste,love it

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

my baby likes it so much,good taste and good result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

再好不过的产品了

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

这产品我喜欢,超级棒,我会一直用下去的。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful products.i will purchase the big volume

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love love love

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this pruduct can protect our women health.i take it everyday,make me feel young and happy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wondeful for the liver health

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my husband and friends who work tired and drink a lot everyday.they all said this product have a strong result to their liver health.they love it and they recommend it to their friends.they need it everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my baby's love

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this product,my baby's love.thanks to this item.when my baby got cold and flu,i gave her more this.and surprising,she became well fast.and she has much better immune than other little friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my family love

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

all my family love this sweet,sour,wonderful lollopops.when i work,drive,do the housework,i like to put one in my mouth,enjoyable

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best DHA for the children

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product has the wondeful 3 flavor,beautiful dophin shape,my baby and my friends children,all love it.my baby will be more smart,yeah

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this perfect product makes my hair really soft,straight and shine,nice,wondeful feeling.i am sure i will keep use of it forever.Highly recommaned!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

highly recommended

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this products really works for me and all my family,from young to old.my parents' immune enhance a lot and my whole family really like it.when you have flu of cold,you can take more,effective fast

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful with Skin Eternal Cream

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love it so much.Before i tried many famous brands and spend a lot of money.unexpectedly,i find this one and try.good result.it makes my face shine and smooth.i recommand it to my friends,my family.everybody say good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love love love

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love love love

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 169-180 of 380 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives