Reviewer1071493

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAK343 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 169-180 of 380 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »

wondeful for the liver health

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my husband and friends who work tired and drink a lot everyday.they all said this product have a strong result to their liver health.they love it and they recommend it to their friends.they need it everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my family love

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

all my family love this sweet,sour,wonderful lollopops.when i work,drive,do the housework,i like to put one in my mouth,enjoyable

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best DHA for the children

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product has the wondeful 3 flavor,beautiful dophin shape,my baby and my friends children,all love it.my baby will be more smart,yeah

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this perfect product makes my hair really soft,straight and shine,nice,wondeful feeling.i am sure i will keep use of it forever.Highly recommaned!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

超级爱,感冒时候用很不错的效果

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

不错的东东

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

味道有些强烈

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

不错,就是味道有些强烈

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

好好好

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

味道好,口感好,孩子喜欢

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

孩子好喜欢

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

好东西,孩子喜欢

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

喜欢

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

很喜欢

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

好东西

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

大家都爱,好东西,老少皆宜

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

老爸觉得好

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

买了很多给老爸,有机的,放心,爸爸说很喜欢

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 169-180 of 380 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives