Reviewer1071493

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAK343 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 380 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

朋友的腿不瘸了

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

这款产品,绝对绝对的值得推荐。我朋友,风湿,软骨磨损,腿都瘸了,吃了一瓶,腿就有很好的改善,走路不痛了。2瓶下去,不瘸了,真的神奇啊,骨骼不好的人必备

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for my skin

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use it two times every day,morning and night.I feel my skin smooth,shine and beautiful.I will eat it forever.Then i will be young.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

highly recommended

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my girl likes it so much,with it,she can recover from the flu or high fever,and she has the good ingestion system,good flavor,higly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

很好,下次用大桶的

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

很好,下次用大桶的

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

效果好,会继续购买

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

效果好,会继续购买

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

好,我家厨房全部iHerb,健康生活

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

好,我家厨房全部iHerb,健康生活

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

效果好,会继续购买,支持iherb

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

家里老人喜欢,效果好,会继续购买,支持iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

效果好,物超所值,会继续购买,继续支持iherb

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

效果好,物超所值,会继续购买,继续支持iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

味道很好

Posted on Sep 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

消炎,紧缩毛孔,排除毛孔内的污物,味道很好。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i bought this product for my mom.my mom has the high blood pressure and when she takes this one,she feels better.before she even can not watch the TV for 20minutes,but now,2hours no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

神奇之草

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

神奇之草,作用很好

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

终于买到了

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

美国的超市,转了转,就是买不到这么正宗的苦味巧克力,超纯正,喜欢巧克力的不妨试试

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 380 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives