Reviewer1072076

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAG102 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Good for Inflammation

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take the Wobenzyme N for inflammation in my body and like its affect. At 73, I have very little problem with my joints and intestines. This was not always the case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It helps

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using the Ultra Vein-Gard cream for several years on the varicose veins in my legs As long as I use it daily, they do not hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing meal

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very good product. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Meal

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very good product. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product very much. It tastes pretty good and I like the nutrition it provides. Rebecca

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take the Cayenne Extract to help atrial fibrillations and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is like a small miracle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Royal Jelly and Carpal Tunnel Syndrome

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I had Carpal Tunnel Syndrome and I had one shot and was ready to have a second shot when I tried Royal Jelly instead. Within about 3 days I could tell the difference. Then my pain disappeared. Occasionally, it tries to come back, but a bottle of Royal Jelly fixes it. If the inflammation is in the myelin covering of the nerve, Royal Jelly will fix it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take the Magnesium Citrate to relieve the symptoms of constipation and it really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives