Reviewer1072234

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SET605 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

No effect for me

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does not make my joints feel better. There is no plumping effect with my lips or fine lines. This does seem to work for some people, but it does not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It feels fresh on my face. My face feels soothed and moisturized. I love this moisturizer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells strange, but tastes good

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am vegan so I want to take a reliable b12 supplement. This one dissolves under your tongue. When I first opened the bottle, it smelled a little strange, but I went ahead and slipped the b12 pill under my tongue. It tastes fine so do not be put off by the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy Vitamin D

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I avoid the sun to protect my skin. To make sure I do not become Vitamin D-deficient, I take this supplement. It is a small chewable pill that tastes like sweet orange candy. It is simple and effective, and I highly recommend it. This brand is great in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good after-dinner gum

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like to chew this gum after I eat. It is a sweet-tasting chewing gum. The pieces are small and the flavor is not long-lasting. If you're looking for a big piece of bubble gum with long-lasting flavor, then this is not for you. If you're looking for a simple chewing gum to have after a meal, then this is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just in case

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I started supplementing with zinc because I do not think I get enough from my diet. I never felt any symptoms of deficiency so I do not feel any different taking the supplements. However, it makes me feel better knowing that I supplement just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very gentle

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this cleanser. You can use it with or without water. It is very gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fennel Taste

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It has a strong fennel taste. It cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, basic toothpaste. No bad ingredients. No significant whitening yet, but I have not been using the product very long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes me sleep long time

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This does not make me sleepy, but it does help me stay asleep. I only wake up if I really need to go to the bathroom or if I hear a loud sound. Otherwise, I am very relaxed and have a good sleep. However, it is causing me to sleep longer hours. This is probably because I was sleep-deprived for a few months and this product is allowing my body to "make up" the lost sleep. I only take it when I know I can sleep longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives