Reviewer1072342

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUG032 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Не крем , а разочарование.

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Липкий, плотный, постоянной ощущается на коже, запах неприятный, не оставляет жирного блеска, даже возможно матирует, но ощущение увлажненности кожи есть. Странно, у них такая хорошая сыворотка под него, а крем -разочарование.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Достаточно действенный мягкий пилинг

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Пользовалась и летом, пигментации не было. Есть легкая красноты после использования, но у меня кожа не чувствительная, думаю, людям с более нежной кожей может не подойти

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Приятная водичка, не больше

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Тоник больше подойдет сухой или норм коже. Для моей комбинированной, склонной к жирности коже с порами слабоват, хочется большего, а тут просто водичка. Увлажняет неплохо, может зимой в морозы тоже сгодиться, на дето хочется более вяжущего и поросужающего эффекта.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

odorless, invisible light texture, absorbs quickly, cost-effective product. I will buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Хороший состав

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Но впитывается плохо, за то 4 из 5

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It does not woks

Posted on Feb 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not see a result of work of this product :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Мой самый неудачный дез

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Хуже пока не приобрела :) не защищает ни капли, так еще и пахнет неприятно, выкинула

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 from 5

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it's good whiten teeth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product 5 from 5

Posted on Feb 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

quickly and easily removes makeup, does not leave a film, does not irritate the eyes, odorless, economical flow! loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like it

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good thick consistency, it is easily absorbed and leaves no residue. I have oily dehydrated skin , I used it summer, I think, it is fit for the winter. cream consumed quickly. : (I recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product 5 from 5

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my son is allergic, this product is right for him, he really loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 from 5

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my son is allergic, this product is right for him, he really loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives