Reviewer1072408

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARE586 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

wonderful for hand washing dishes

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I like this dish soap. Cleans well, easy on the hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

disappointed

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This did not have the zing I expected. Might be because it has no salt. Which could be a good thing. Just not enough lemon flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good vitamin C source

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix it with water and let it sit for a while to let the water absorb into the dry mixture. Seems better to me that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't just take my word...

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am on my second bottle of Probiotic Cleanse. It is a gentle product and I will keep using it. New Chapter offers some of the best health supplements available. Just read the reviews on all their products. That many people cannot be wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice dishwashing soap

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smell great, mild on the hands, gets the dishes clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great

Posted on May 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this at iHerb last month. I use it on my feet after my morning shower and before bed. It makes my feet soft yet keeps the viruses, bacteria and fungus under check. Will definitely continue to buy this at iHerb along with other NutriBiotic products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best B-12

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Fast acting, easily assimilated. Sweetened w/Stevia. I use it every day!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful moisturizer

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not greasy. Aubrey Organics is a great company with great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love at first scrub

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a gentle scrub. I like using it a couple times a week on my face. Takes away the dead skin and leaves my face smooth and bright.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 Star Calcium

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time trying this combination of Calcium. So far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy. right out of the bag

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Coconut flakes are bigger than I expected, but makes a wonderful snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives