Reviewer1072866

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOW109 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

OK

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Found this floss shreds. I have tightly spaced teeth so I wouldn't recommend this product for those with no gaps between teeth. I enjoyed the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good company and product

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using 1 month now and have noticed my nails are harder, and hair more fuller. I will see after bottle is finished to see if results are the same. This is a good company to buy from

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Value

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This superfood is a great value. Great ingredients, mixes well and taste delicious. Nice to see it come in a super size. been using this brand for a couple of years now and would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Gum

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This gum is great. The flavor lasts and stays soft. Will definately purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Long lasting flavour. Great chew

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice product

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Goes on very smooth and the scent is wonderful. Like the natural ingredients. Will definitely buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great ratio of calcium, magnesium, zinc and Vit D. I take after dinner and totally relaxes me for a great night's sleep. Hard to find a product with this high level of ingredients. Good company to purchase from. Plus Iherb provides great service and quick delivery. Will definately purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cinn ya yum

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Always loved this gum, Great cinnamon flavor that lasts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great chew

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This gum is perfect. The pieces are the right size for me and the taste lasts quite a long time. A great combo is one piece peppermint and one piece cinnamon gum

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So refreahing

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great toothpaste. My teeth feel so clean and the taste is perfect. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with almond milk and protein powder and it tastes like a chocolate shake. Will definately buy again - good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing stuff

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product for about a year. Use it in my fruit smoothie and tastes delicios.Provides me with energy and very healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives