July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1072897

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOV274 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

The best packaged cookies ever? ...Probably!

Posted on Aug 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My goodness, these are fabulous. So soft, moist and incredibly delicious! The ONLY thing that I could think of that is a bit on the downside, is the fact that in my opinion, they're a bit too sweet. But I think that's a preference, considering the great reviews and ratings these cookies have. I love them nonetheless. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great raw honey.

Posted on Jun 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A lot sweeter than I anticipated, but it's wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommended!

Posted on Feb 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this brand, this is another great quality spice. As another reviewer said, this actually tastes like the real life fresh ginger. Very strong and fresh aroma/taste. Very, very happy with it! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The aroma... :)

Posted on Jan 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely dried parsley.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice.

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried it that much yet, but it does seem to do the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best dried gojiberries I have ever tried. They are so juicy and full of flavour. If you're planning to buy gojiberries but are unsure of which brand, let it be these ones! Trust me; you will not be disappointed! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is quality

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can't go wrong with the spices from Simply Organic. This pepper is as aromatic and fresh all all the others I have purchased from this company. Warmly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Organic India has some of the best teas I have tasted by far, and this is no exception -- heartwarming, soothing, tastes just wonderful...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious quality tea :)

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The leaves are so fresh and aromatic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice :)

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not the biggest fan of the taste, but I kind of like it. A lot of good stuff in this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting cookies!

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The fact that they are made with organic and healthier ingredients is just one of the big pluses, because they taste absolutely delicious! YUM!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new favourite flour!

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great in basically everything! Together with the xanthan gum, the batter smells and tastes like (excuse the language) shit before you put it in the oven. But as soon as it is all done and ready, the outcome has always been awesome! Apple cake and the banana bread back on the packaging has been my favourite cakes to use this flour in by far :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives