Reviewer1072897

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOV274 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Like it!

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The thing I like most about this product is the seaweeds, and the fact that it comes in a glassbottle... great! Good taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

As some other people have mentioned the smell is definitely intense, but I love it! And the lotion itself... well, it's wonderful. Easy to apply on the skin and leaves it soft, lovely, and with the best smell ever! *adore*

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these.

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very good cranberries!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is amazing

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely one of my best buys on iHerb. The taste is absolutely phenomenal - so rich! HIGHLY recommended, a great sugar-substitute!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works great in baking! Makes all recipes (even the sweet ones) so much more luscious and airy, and a little bit healthier :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this.

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful shredded coconut, delicious taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favourites

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love cashew nuts, and this is the best brand I have tried so far. Delicious, creamy taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Addictive

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I had to get used to these in the beginning, but they only get better, in my opinion. Really tasty treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality product.

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing dried mango!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have in gluten free baking :)

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this together with Bob's Red Mill gluten free all purpose flour, and it makes the texture awesome and fluffy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderfully nutty and works great as a cooking oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Such a great product. I'm so happy that these exist! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives