Reviewer1072897

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOV274 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I like it :)

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A little bit less soyish than I'm used too (probably due to lower soybean content), but great none the less!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Extremely tasty :)

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is so good on... well, everything! Really a all-round spice mix. The taste is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Addictive

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I had to get used to these in the beginning, but they only get better, in my opinion. Really tasty treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great raw honey.

Posted on Jun 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A lot sweeter than I anticipated, but it's wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful taste! And I love that these great spices come in glassbottles...keep it up!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:D

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful and fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The aroma... :)

Posted on Jan 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely dried parsley.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jan 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best dried gojiberries I have ever tried. They are so juicy and full of flavour. If you're planning to buy gojiberries but are unsure of which brand, let it be these ones! Trust me; you will not be disappointed! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this.

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful shredded coconut, delicious taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favourites

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love cashew nuts, and this is the best brand I have tried so far. Delicious, creamy taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is amazing

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely one of my best buys on iHerb. The taste is absolutely phenomenal - so rich! HIGHLY recommended, a great sugar-substitute!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives