Reviewer1072897

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOV274 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Really good

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works great in baking! Makes all recipes (even the sweet ones) so much more luscious and airy, and a little bit healthier :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sooo good

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely taste and texture. Will buy again, definitely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:D

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderfully aromatic! Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting cookies!

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The fact that they are made with organic and healthier ingredients is just one of the big pluses, because they taste absolutely delicious! YUM!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new favourite sweetener

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love the wonderful caramelish taste of this! Works absolutely splendid in everything where I otherwise would use something sweet (but I especially love it on oatmeal!). AWESOME sweetener that is highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome.

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This nori is both organic AND raw, and it is indeed 50(!) sheets so you get a lot of good stuff for the money! :) On top of that, it tastes wonderful and is actually a little bit different than the roasted ones, I think... there's more of a stronger seaweed taste in this. Love it. Will definitely buy it again in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

As some other people have mentioned the smell is definitely intense, but I love it! And the lotion itself... well, it's wonderful. Easy to apply on the skin and leaves it soft, lovely, and with the best smell ever! *adore*

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these.

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very good cranberries!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommended.

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Lundberg has great products, this is the best non-gluten spaghetti I have tried so far! Wonderful, nutty flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is really, REALLY good.

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The flavor and texture is so delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have in gluten free baking :)

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this together with Bob's Red Mill gluten free all purpose flour, and it makes the texture awesome and fluffy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As rich in taste as the other Simply Organic spices

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic aroma!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives