July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1073146

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAR188 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from frequent sinus infections, I noticed a sharp decrease in sinus problems when I am taking this product. Really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to give me more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on May 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my spa clients and they immediately loved the difference in the way the skin feels and the fragrance. Very Good Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This has changed my life

Posted on May 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a 50yo male and since starting to take this product I have notice a huge difference in energy and sexual stamina. Highly Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent results

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed I'm in a better mood and sleep better. I think it's due to this supplement. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's OK

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only tried it because the bulk loose powder was not available, which is much cheaper. I don't get the same effect as I do from the bulk powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes me feel jittery

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It makes me feel jittery and can't say I feel an improvement in sexual drive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent results

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I always take this product when I feel like a bug is coming on and seems to work great. Great to alleviate cold symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent results

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Gives me energy and seems to stimulate sexual drive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on May 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I feel the difference when I take this product and when I stop taking it. It gives me a nice energy and arousal boost. Very nice. It does taste terrible, but worth the effort to take. I usually take it right after rinsing my mouth in the morning and then brush my teeth. Just an idea. Good Stuff !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product very much, just wish it was available in a larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ubiquinol

Posted on May 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking a variety of supplements including ubiquinol and I have been feeling great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives