Reviewer1073146

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAR188 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very good product

Posted on May 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I feel the difference when I take this product and when I stop taking it. It gives me a nice energy and arousal boost. Very nice. It does taste terrible, but worth the effort to take. I usually take it right after rinsing my mouth in the morning and then brush my teeth. Just an idea. Good Stuff !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Noticed no difference

Posted on May 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say I notice a difference from other multivitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Noticed no difference

Posted on May 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure it made a difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me relax

Posted on May 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me relax at night

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong Sweet Fragrance

Posted on May 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I mix a small dab of this lotion is a fragrance free lotion. I has a very strong sweet floral fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I didn't notice a difference

Posted on May 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure that it made any difference, but hard to say....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This has changed my life

Posted on May 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a 50yo male and since starting to take this product I have notice a huge difference in energy and sexual stamina. Highly Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on May 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my spa clients and they immediately loved the difference in the way the skin feels and the fragrance. Very Good Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Salt Scrub

Posted on May 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very fragrant, smells more like coconut but I like that. I add granulated sugar to make it a drier scrub.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ubiquinol

Posted on May 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking a variety of supplements including ubiquinol and I have been feeling great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives