July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1073152

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAM527 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Use them for brain chemical balance

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy 1-2 Tablespoons of Now Lecithin Granules in my morning smoothie because of its high choline and inositol content, to increase acetycholine for memory and learning and increase GABA to help me be calm, stable and relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calms and strengthens my heart

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get stress related elevated blood pressure. This helps to calm and strengthen my heart and my blood pressure goes down. I use it with StressCare to keep my blood pressure normal when I am in stressful situations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Mineral Supplement

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Mezotrace Cal/Mag with trace minerals because it's naturally chelated and more easily assimilatable. I especially like the powder form to put in my morning smoothies. A couple of less pills to take. I've been using Mezotrace for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good internal cleanser

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps clear up arthritic deposits, cleans up the lymph system, have the sense it helps prevent stones and plaque from getting a start. I take 1 tablespoon in some water before meals twice a day. When the cleansing makes my joints or muscles ache or hurt, I take a capsule of marshmallow root with the vinegar-water mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stop the worry and negative thoughts that go round &round

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most fabulous remedy for worry and negative thoughts that go round and round the head. Brings peace to the mind so can hear the still inner voice that gives answers to the problems creating the mental turmoil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easing swollen lymph glands

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this to reduce swollen lymph glands in my neck. It's working. Using a tablespoon in 4 oz of water before meals 2 or 3 times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All in one food supplement

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful way to add more fiber, minerals, vitamins, enzymes, chlorophyll and alkalinity all in one food source. Easy to take at meal times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent anti-inflammatory

Posted on May 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great anti-inflammatory for muscular and joint aches or IBS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My joints are happier.

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been a massage therapist for decades. I use this on my joints, such as my hands, wrists, shoulders, and neck to reduce inflammation and help restore my joints. I also have used it on my lower back and knees with good success.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this gentle iron supplement

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I eat little meat so like to have an iron supplement around to take once a week or so. This one never constipates and it feels like it absorbs very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps me clean and regular

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I get stressed my colon contracts and I get constipated. Triphala keeps me regular. It's a great colon cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps me calm and centered

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use StressCare to calm and center me in these stressful times. It also helps to promote relaxation and I get better sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives