Reviewer1073358

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOW921 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Awesome

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cheap, Good quality product to filer chlorine in the shower and it is very easy to install too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is mild and easy to take plain water. It gives me a boost of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grass-fed butter

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's usually difficult to find grass-fed butter at this price and can be stored at room temperature. Highly recommend this butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best quality of spirulina. My toddler enjoys them and it contains no fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love all the ingredients in it! Blend with ice and banana and it would be a delicious treat to any child!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jul 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is so delicious, it's also filling. Great nutrition too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just 6 vcaps to meet your daily requirement.. It does have a very greeny taste.. However there is no bloating. I usually take 6 and eat a sweet so that i won't be too nausea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for children

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My toddler loves this! It is very healthy, and i feel good giving this to him. It is quite filling too, ideal for breakfast or tea break.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't leave my face feeling tight and clense well, i am hoping that it will clear up my acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My toddler enjoys eating this, it is rather soft and easy to chew and swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is rather easy to mix, I think it actually helps my child's immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure and delicious

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is very creamy and pure.. I am very grateful that this has no nasty stuff. My child, 19 months old is consuming this daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives