Reviewer1073552

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ANI658 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Free Tote bag

Posted on May 03, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This bag is NOT sturdy as a few people have stated. I did not even get to use it- the handle ripped off without anything in it. I can sew them back on..but it is very, very cheaply made!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gaba

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow!! Tremendous help with anxiety!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So happy!

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have trouble absorbing magnesium because of heavy metal problems. This is a life saver! It is very calming and works quickly. I have to use it everyday along with magnesium supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mag. Citrate

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very helpful! I have adrenal burnout and this is one of the supplements that is going to help me get well again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy that Now Foods makes this. I am not a fan of soy products so I was happy to find this. Helps with dissolving gallstones!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gaba Calm

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Gaba works very quickly. I have adrenal burnout..and this is helping with anxiety. Good stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

King Bio

Posted on Mar 20, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really works! I have glands that swell and are painful. Every time I use this I get relief within a day. Just recently I had a gland swell after I used an acupressure mat, and it really hurt. I used this once and a couple hours later it was feeling better. I continued to used it and the pain is gone. It's weird because I always feel like a product has to taste bad for it to work, but this tastes like water. I highly recommend it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stone Free

Posted on Jul 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product! I use this and beet root and it works fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gaba

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff! I switch off with Twinlab Gaba and Natural Factors- they both work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pantothenic Acid

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is helping me with my battle with adrenal burnout. It is a very important supplement to take everyday along with vitamin C to try and get your adrenals working properly. If you have adrenal problems- and I would say most people do because of the stressful lives we lead- get diagnosed through a natural doctor who will perform a saliva test on you to see how your adrenals are functioning. From there they will know exactly what you need to feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really nice!

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it is glass- and it works very well! Be careful because it is VERY fragile. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bragg-

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Can't say enough good things about this vinegar. It stops a gallbladder attack if you mix 2 teaspoons in a little water-some like it with honey- but I just drink it with water, and it helps stop my gallbladder attacks within 15 to 20 minutes. It also makes a great tasting marinade with olive oil and fresh herbs. Very happy with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives