July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1073728

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEB169 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

too expensive

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but really good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not for me :-(

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it can give energy, but i am suffering from cvs but from candida as well. Flares up candida

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 30 suffering from cfs and this makes me feel like normal again after 3 weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i love it

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don t know

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have hashimoto and cfs. In the brginning i felt great with it, but then it makes me feel tired. i think it s detox... I try to continue, but we ll see

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

enada

Posted on Oct 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 30 and suffering from cvs, so I try a lot of products. This one is ok but not wow. I only take 5 mg in the morning. I ordered cordaven, which i think will be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i don t need this

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i am 30 with cfs and thyroid dysfunction but this is tooo strong for me, gives me headache

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too expensive

Posted on Oct 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it seems to be a really good product but if you ll have to take it all your life, then you need to buy almost 8 bottles/month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

nice and good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

does the job

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

one a day... i think it does the job

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really great

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am 30, I am using it on my lips in winter and on my face at night, only a little and my skin feels really soft. I won t use it at daytime though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweet

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives