July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1074442

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEJ484 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great stuff

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps asthma and allergies really well!! I no longer take asthma medication, and I use these herbs along with a gluten and dairy free diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!!

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this sunscreen. I think it smells good (I love essential oil smells), and although it does go on with a whitish tint, I like it cause you can see where you've applied it. I wore it in the sun for over 4 hours on a hot day and I didn't get even the slightest bit pink. I'm pretty fair but once I tan I don't burn. I love that this has all natural ingredients, and that I'm not putting toxic chemicals on my skin. I will only wear this when I will be in the sun for a long time (1-2+ hours). It's good to get some unprotected sun exposure for vitamin D!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take nettle for iron and to help bring down inflammation in my lungs due to asthma that I used to have. These are great quality, same as Dr. Christophers. My only complaint is that they don't come in v-caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My cats LOVE it!!

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Let me preface this by saying that my cats are spoiled and prissy. I have put many a healthy things in their bowls, to have them sniff it, look at me in disgust, and walk away. I add this to their raw frozen food. When the food has softened, I mix it in. They used to like the raw food okay, now they gobble it up. I'm not kidding. I hope this will increase their health and immunity, as I have one kitty sometimes wheezes, and another has constant crusty eyes. They are indoor cats, and I refuse to take them to the vet because all they do is pump them with medicine. This will give them more life and longevity then any synthetic medicine will.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Noticeable Difference!

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No more pms, cramps, etc! Wonderful at balancing hormones and regulating a woman's cycle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Mate!

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so happy that I discovered mate a few years ago. It gives me a great surge of healthy energy. No jitters, no cravings or headaches for the the "buzz". I have a cup every morning, but if I forget, I feel fine and don't need it. It's alkaline forming too. Tastes great with a little bit of honey or lemon. I've also mixed it with peppermint tea, yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite tea

Posted on Jul 18, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I discovered this tea a year ago when I was at a retreat. It is my absolute favorite tea, so luxurious and decadent. I drink it any time of the day, so delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice, even awake feeling

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't sure what to expect when taking this. It doesn't provide a quick pick me up like caffeine (which I am trying to quit) but it provides nice, even long lasting energy. I only take one in the morning, but might start taking one at lunch too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome energy!

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great energy, and not jittery like caffeine at all! I take one first thing in the morning and most days, if I've had enough sleep, I feel good all day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and moisturizing

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as an over all moisturizer as well as a carrier oil when applying essential oils. It soaks in to my skin well and leaves it soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been wanting to add more to my green smoothies, and this is great! It's a little grainy, and of course, grassy, so I don't add too much. Gives me a little more energy and gives my smoothie an extra healthy kick

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great in a smoothie

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take so many herbs that I didn't want to get this in pill form. I add it to my daily green smoothie and I can't even taste it. Haven't noticed anything amazing, but I know it's doing good things in my body!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives