Reviewer1074718

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOR854 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Best product for sleep and stress

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For me this stuff has been a god send.I have bad insomnia from CFS/M.E and have tried all sorts for sleep.This has been the best natural supplement i have tried to help me sleep and really gets the stress levels down.I couldnt go without it.Its also used alot in Ayuverdic medicine Fantastic stuff Feel free to use my coupon for a discount on your order if you are a first time customer here at iherb BOR854

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice in a bath!

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ginger is great for you and i use this in the bath instead of the hassle of making a compress. Just swirl a few drops of this is a little milk (So it dosent seperate) and put it in your bath water for a relaxing detox bath and you can add a few epsom salts too or whatever you like First time customers can use my coupon code at check out for a discount off there first order BOR854

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Packed full of vitamins and minerals

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is fantastic for getting all your nutrients as it pretty much has everything First time customers can use my coupon code for a discount off there first order BOR854

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff makes a delicious smoothie. You would never know it has greens it in. I have a shake every day.I add it to a blender bottle or blender with some extra cocoa because i love HEAPS of choclate and a spoonful of peant butter and half milk/Half water. Its also good if your trying to loose weight,have one of these instead of breaky or lunch and its great for you First time customers can use my coupon code for a discount off there first order BOR854

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use it everyday

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Add my garden greens double choclate protein shake mix(avaliable on here),cocoa powder,peanut butter and milk then shake it up and have a delicious smootie every morning.Easy to use,get some exercise on your bicep from shaking ;) and it saves pulling out and washing the bulky blender.Highly recomend this blender bottle First time customers can use my coupon code for a discount off there first iherb order BOR854

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite deoderant

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you like lemongrass then well this smell is amazing,it rolls on well and dosent completley rub off on your clothes like some of the other natural deoderants and works well.My fav! First time customers can use my coupon code for a disount off there first iherb order BOR854

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use this code BOR854 for a discount

Posted on Dec 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

First time customers can use my code above for a discount on there first order This is the only hair product i use now.You only need a very small amount and it works really well and smells good too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use this code for a discount BOR854

Posted on Dec 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

First time customers can use my code above for a discount at check out on there order Very feminine smell,great if you are into pomegrante.Its good as an all over spray,like a perfume

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

use this code for a discountt BOR854

Posted on Dec 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My girlfriend uses this and it smells amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use this code for a discount BOR854

Posted on Dec 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice thick creamy moisteriser that works well and has the bonus of vitamin E,great for healing skin properties

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First time customers can use code BOR854 for a discount

Posted on Apr 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised at how awesome this stuff smells.Reminds me of some of the expensive mens perfumes.Im not sure what fragrances are used in it but I can smell a vanilla note in there,really nice and seems to work quite well as a deodorant too although have not tested it doing anything to physical yet.Im keen to try the other ones they do now too. First time customers are welcome to use my code at check out for a discount BOR854

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product and good price

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have liked all of the now foods products i have tried so far.Good products at good prices.Feel free to use my code for a discount if this is your first time using iherb BOR854

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives