Reviewer1074718

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOR854 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Best product for sleep and stress

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For me this stuff has been a god send.I have bad insomnia from CFS/M.E and have tried all sorts for sleep.This has been the best natural supplement i have tried to help me sleep and really gets the stress levels down.I couldnt go without it.Its also used alot in Ayuverdic medicine Fantastic stuff Feel free to use my coupon for a discount on your order if you are a first time customer here at iherb BOR854

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice in a bath!

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ginger is great for you and i use this in the bath instead of the hassle of making a compress. Just swirl a few drops of this is a little milk (So it dosent seperate) and put it in your bath water for a relaxing detox bath and you can add a few epsom salts too or whatever you like First time customers can use my coupon code at check out for a discount off there first order BOR854

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for acne

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I found this worked really well for acne caused by hormones Feel free to use my coupon for a discount on your order if you are a first time customer here at iherb BOR854

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Packed full of vitamins and minerals

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is fantastic for getting all your nutrients as it pretty much has everything First time customers can use my coupon code for a discount off there first order BOR854

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yay no refridgeration

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Quality acidophilus pearls without the hassle of needing to pit in the fridge which is great when you are getting them sent all the way to NZ First time customers can use my coupon number at check out for a discount off there order BOR854

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this moisteriser

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favorite natural moisterisers.Really creamy and moisterisers the skin really well and the added vitamin E is a bonus for helping skin heal and scarring etc Feel free to use my coupon for a discount on your order if you are a first time customer here at iherb BOR854

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for depression

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I find 5-htp good for depression and lifting mood. I find st johns wort dosn't work for me but this does.I have been taking it for a couple years and when i have run out i have really noticed my mood dropping.Just be careful if you take this that you arn't taking any other serotonin raising supplements or medications as to much serotonin can be dangerous Feel free to use my coupon for a discount on your order if you are a first time customer here at iherb BOR854

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctors best is the best

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Doctors best are fantastic quality.This magnesium works well and is absorbed well Feel free to use my coupon for a discount on your order if you are a first time customer here at iherb BOR854

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product and good price

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have liked all of the now foods products i have tried so far.Good products at good prices.Feel free to use my code for a discount if this is your first time using iherb BOR854

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good value and the soft gels work better for absorbtion.Vit D is something i always keep up.Such an important vitamin First time customers can use my coupon for a disount on any iherb order for a discount BOR854

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does the job and easy to use with the bonus of the benefits of tea tree Feel free to use my coupon for a discount on your order if you are a first time customer here at iherb BOR854

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me relax

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for a couple of years now as part of the supplements i take each night for insomnia,It helps me realx and unwind.Feel free to use my coupon for a discount on your order if you are a first time customer here at iherb BOR854

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives