July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1075181

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEY487 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

good stuff

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff, very pleasant on the lips. The color is not very bright, take good care of chapped lips would buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kind for snsitive skin

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought for my 5-year daughter, - do it's job and without any smell, good for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it! for 1 time I use 1/4 of tube and that's anough for my hair (shoulder-length), they become shiny and very soft, easy to comb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very suitable

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very suitable for walks with little children (you know, they may stain their hands and faces in the dirt even where it does not exist:) vert soft but does its job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good as usual!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice smell,very tender. I put it into my wodrobe and all my clothes have good fragrance now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strong aroma

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good coffee but it has very strong hazelnut aroma and taste, and not everybody will like it. But I like!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives