Reviewer1075233

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOS005 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

not impressed

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

22 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

saw so many raving reviews, but I`m not impressed by this product. Looks, feels, and applies like liquid base make-up. One hour after application blew my nose and saw brown make up in the tissue from the sides of my nose. 3 hours after application talked on my cell phone and had make-up like residue on the phone panel from this product. Leaves skin a little oily and has brought on acne in the trouble areas where I tend to break out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My grandfather raised bees. This takes me back to those days with the thick, heavy, natural taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Knocks me out

Posted on Jan 10, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In terms of any kind of insomnia, one pill will knock me out quickly, surprising how fast. However the next day I feel very heavy, a little drowsy, and a bit foggy through the morning. I havn`t noticed any kind of `mood enhancing` effect, but the physical heaviness I get the next day prevents me from being in much of a good mood. I was interested in this primarily to aid with depression, but it makes me way too tired/heavy to be taken regularily and function mentally at 100%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

side effects

Posted on Sep 26, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Side effect of taking CoQ10 that can occur with some people is getting rashes. I`ve had on my face and under the arm pits so I will likely not continue with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great honey

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice honey, I am using for brewing mead and it has responded very well, very nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Jun 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very nice high grade incense, surprised at the quality from iherb. very nice rose scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dissappointing

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Someone had said this was `heavily scented` and I thought I would actually enjoy the strong Lavender scent. But what I found was the Lavender scent is very chemical/ fake smelling, like what I would imagine a lavender detergent to smell like. As a cream it`s just average.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cheap generic soap

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not smell like Rose or honey whatsoever, except it was colored pink. Feels and smells exactly like cheap soap in a budget hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Sep 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Joint feel great, and I`ve also noticed my dandruff cleared up since I started with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste bad

Posted on Sep 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I picked this up as an alternate to my usual protein brand which is Jarrows. This is a little cheaper, but the taste is not very good in comparison to Jarrows. I`m switching back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

small boost

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Got a small boost energy wise and sexually too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for volume vs. price

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just wish it was unscented then it would be perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives