July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1075303

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIM440 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

So far so good

Posted on Jun 26, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be helping restore my sleep patterns, it is a very good formulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine Product

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Herbatint for years. It does not seem to damage my hair as other (drug store and beauty supply) products. The color is very nice and lasts well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A necessity

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These work very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good to have around.

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely relieves bronchial symptoms. This Osha is far easier to take than others we have tried. My daughter insists it helps her get well faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will use again

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good formulation. Seems to do a good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting Flavor

Posted on Dec 06, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This honey has a very distinctive, pleasant flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Soap

Posted on Dec 27, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this castile soap for many years. It rinses away very quickly and free of any residue with refreshing peppermint crisp fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Jun 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My hair has a tendency to be dry, this shampoo cleans without stripping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We like it.

Posted on Jun 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice lotion, good ingredients at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Favorite

Posted on Jun 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent substitute for sweeteners when stevia just doesn't taste right. Even my picky husband enjoys this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Multiple

Posted on Jun 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have recommended this to friends and family unacustomed to living a healthy life. The broad range of nutrients is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives