Reviewer1075408

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIB509 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good form of Selenium

Posted on Sep 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a quality form of selenium and all of the Jarrow products seem to be very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Melatonin

Posted on Sep 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I sleep much better with this sustained form of melatonin. I'm a big Jarrow fan and love this product. **edit 9/29/13** After developing severe anxiety and sleep issues I bought this product again. It helps me sleep and stay asleep. When I wake up I feel so much better now. Good sleep and melatonin are critical for the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps GI inflammation

Posted on Sep 29, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to be underrated as I don't hear very much about it. I started taking these and noticed a huge difference in my GI pain and inflammation. I also noticed improvement with my sinus issues. So glad I found this product. **edit** 9/29/13 I bought this product once again when I developed bad anxiety issues. It helps to take the edge off anxiety and keeps me from panic attack level. Not sure of the mechanism, but very helpful for anxiety. Google N-A-G and anxiety for others with same effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good form of vitamin c

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helping with adrenal fatigue and skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good form of zinc

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is one of the few zinc that does not upset my stomach. This helps with my libido among other things. I need lots of zinc due to mercury poisoning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps skin & adrenals

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased originally to support adrenals. Had the nice side affect of helping my skin look better. Definitely a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for mood and sleep and more

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps mood and sleep. I've even noticed increased learning/attention abilities. I am also more positive and less agitated. I have a theory that those with damaged digestion/GI are going to have problems/shortage of 5-HTP since most is manufactured in the gut. Also since taking 5-HTP I've noticed better bowel movements since 5-HTP helps with peristalsis. Still playing with the dose. Sometimes I take one at night, sometimes 1 in the morning and night. I've noticed that the Jarrow version is much more potent than other brands. As usual Jarrow is very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good shampoo

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to tell if its helping hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice condidtion

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to tell if its helping hair loss

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tried lots of probiotics, this one seems to help

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had way too many antibiotics in my life resulting in candida. I've also tried high doses of all sorts of probiotics including VSL 3. Since trying this once I've had improvements in Candida. Jarrow is amazing as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for studying

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help focus and mental clarity. Can make me a bit irritable/aggressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

important for candida sufferers

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have candida b6 can have trouble turning into the biologically active for p5p. I take 2 of these day and they help with energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives