Reviewer1075408

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIB509 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good for oil pulling

Posted on Jan 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oil pulling seems to help my sinuses and helps blood flow to my face/head.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good form of vitamin c

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helping with adrenal fatigue and skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

used for liver/bile

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this for liver and bile. Seems to be helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

zinc is critical

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this does not contain copper. I need a lot of zinc due to mercury toxicity. helps my hair and libido.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good minerals

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel better overall when I take these minerals. I like that they are capsules and do not contain iron.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for liver

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow makes great products and this seems to be a great combination of ingredients. I can feel more activity in my liver/gallbladder area and have a general sense of well being. Will probably take long term.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Quality Biotin

Posted on Aug 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first biotin I've used that I'm actually noticing improved hair growth. Jarrow always makes high quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality Flax

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm noticing improvements that are associated with flax supplementation, I use Jarrow for nearly everything I can. Cheap as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for cognitive

Posted on Mar 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice that I can focus more easily and I'm more relaxed and less irritable. There are studies that show this is synergistic with omega 3's. Underrated supp IMO

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quality lecithin

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this because it has concentrated amounts of phosphatidylcholine. So far it seems to be helping bile flow and thus the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps GI inflammation

Posted on Sep 29, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to be underrated as I don't hear very much about it. I started taking these and noticed a huge difference in my GI pain and inflammation. I also noticed improvement with my sinus issues. So glad I found this product. **edit** 9/29/13 I bought this product once again when I developed bad anxiety issues. It helps to take the edge off anxiety and keeps me from panic attack level. Not sure of the mechanism, but very helpful for anxiety. Google N-A-G and anxiety for others with same effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good form of Vitamin C

Posted on Jun 28, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good form of Vitamin C. The added bioflavonoids are great. I've had great results with all Jarrow products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives