July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1075408

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIB509 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Helps GI inflammation

Posted on Sep 29, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to be underrated as I don't hear very much about it. I started taking these and noticed a huge difference in my GI pain and inflammation. I also noticed improvement with my sinus issues. So glad I found this product. **edit** 9/29/13 I bought this product once again when I developed bad anxiety issues. It helps to take the edge off anxiety and keeps me from panic attack level. Not sure of the mechanism, but very helpful for anxiety. Google N-A-G and anxiety for others with same effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good vit a

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

vit a helps the mucous membranes, and your skin as well. some people have trouble converting beta carotene into vit a easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helpful for candida and immunity

Posted on May 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking to help candida and general immunity. It is helping, but my candida problem is quite advanced so I had to take prescription anti fungals to be completely effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality ALCAR

Posted on Oct 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works as it should and is high quality. Notice more energy and a slight nootropic effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great bulk form of Vitamin C

Posted on Aug 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great bulk form of Vitamin C. Has the non acidic version of ascorbic along with a few natural sources of C. It's a keeper

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

zinc is critical

Posted on May 02, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm low in zinc after mercury toxicty. Probably the most important mineral after magnesium. I'm seeing some hair sprout up too after taking one of these a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for guys too

Posted on Mar 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suspected estrogen issues based on symptoms so I gave this bottle a shot. I'm noticing that my face is less puffy and libido is up among a few other improvements. I'm assuming my body has a hard time processing bad estrogens due to mercury toxicity I'm working on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for adrenals

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 3 of these per day plus b5 to help my adrenals. These help so much, one of the few things that keep my functional. As usual Jarrow makes top notch supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Chlorella

Posted on Aug 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lots of benefits to taking Chlorella. This seems to be a high quality Chlorella as it comes from Jarrow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Melatonin

Posted on Sep 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I sleep much better with this sustained form of melatonin. I'm a big Jarrow fan and love this product. **edit 9/29/13** After developing severe anxiety and sleep issues I bought this product again. It helps me sleep and stay asleep. When I wake up I feel so much better now. Good sleep and melatonin are critical for the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for studying

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help focus and mental clarity. Can make me a bit irritable/aggressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for mood and sleep and more

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps mood and sleep. I've even noticed increased learning/attention abilities. I am also more positive and less agitated. I have a theory that those with damaged digestion/GI are going to have problems/shortage of 5-HTP since most is manufactured in the gut. Also since taking 5-HTP I've noticed better bowel movements since 5-HTP helps with peristalsis. Still playing with the dose. Sometimes I take one at night, sometimes 1 in the morning and night. I've noticed that the Jarrow version is much more potent than other brands. As usual Jarrow is very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives