Reviewer1075408

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIB509 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Economical Vit C

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Economical Vit C, seems to do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

economical vit c

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

economical vit c, work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Economical B complex

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Economical B complex. Seems to do the job, like the caps vs. tabs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good source of HCL

Posted on Aug 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good inexpensive source of HCL. I seem to be digesting better and absorbing iron and calcium since adding a few caps to each meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great enzymes

Posted on Aug 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I seem to be digesting better since adding a cap or two with each meal. Pretty economical too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good form of vitamin c

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

its helpful to have vitamin c spread out through the day. Hard to know its effectiveness so I have to trust the company, which I've had success with before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

economical

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are economical and seem to do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on May 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So far I've had good luck with this toothpaste. Mouth feels cleaner than other toothpastes and its not harsh

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective natural mouthwash

Posted on May 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So far I'm seeing good results. Not as harsh as store bought mouthwash

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helpful for candida

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

if you take high enough doses you can prevent candida turning into the fungal form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good form of zinc

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is one of the few zinc that does not upset my stomach. This helps with my libido among other things. I need lots of zinc due to mercury poisoning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great conditioner

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this along with natural bronner soap, works very well. I traveled for a few days and had to use regular shampoo and conditoner...my scalp was so irritated and dry it was flaking off!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives