Reviewer1075408

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIB509 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Great ALA

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use ALA every 3 hours to chelate mercury. I'm following the andrew cutler protocol. The jarrow brand has been consistently good and I like how they add the extra biotin which is used by ALA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good multi

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed the new formulation has more vit D which is nice. I like the ingredients and sources of ingredients, pretty cheap too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

economical vit c

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

economical vit c, work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on May 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So far I've had good luck with this toothpaste. Mouth feels cleaner than other toothpastes and its not harsh

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective natural mouthwash

Posted on May 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So far I'm seeing good results. Not as harsh as store bought mouthwash

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

economical

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are economical and seem to do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with allergies, inflammation

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed its helping with allergies and inflammation. Quite effective and usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good form of vitamin c

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

its helpful to have vitamin c spread out through the day. Hard to know its effectiveness so I have to trust the company, which I've had success with before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting C

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take these when I want an extra dose of Vitamin C. It's also nice to take it last after as a reward for swallowing all the not so nice tasting supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good multi

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good multi, good forms of most of the vitamins. Magnesium glycinate would be better than Magnesium oxide, but its pretty common in a multi. It dissolves well too Just a warning it has a rosemary smell/taste due to it being an ingredient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best B complex

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Best b complex around in my opinion. Always gives me a bit more energy. Jarrow is the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helpful for candida

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

if you take high enough doses you can prevent candida turning into the fungal form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives