July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1075408

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIB509 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-81 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Great Whey Product

Posted on Jun 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great whey protein. Mixes easily, no bad taste. Seems to be very high quality. I've had great success with all Jarrow products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Chlorella

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be helping me with my heavy metal issues. I've had great luck with all other Jarrow products I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice condidtion

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to tell if its helping hair loss

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good shampoo

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Too early to tell if its helping hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good form of zinc

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is one of the few zinc that does not upset my stomach. This helps with my libido among other things. I need lots of zinc due to mercury poisoning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good form of zinc

Posted on Jun 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a quality form of zinc and all of the Jarrow products seem to be very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good multivitamin

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good multivitamin. My only criticism is that it contains magnesium oxide, instead of a more absorbable form like citrate. I take extra magnesium anyways but I thought Life Extension would have been on top of it. Anyways, still a great multi

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Milk Thistle Product

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be working well. I like the combination of ingredients. Can feel my liver/gallbladder working after taking. Plan to take long term.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tried this supp to help bile flow, didn't notice much

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this supp to help bile flow, didn't notice much. Which is fine, it is not advertised as such.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-81 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives