July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1076742

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAW302 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

My hair like it!

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I started to take these vitamins, my nails are much more strong, and hope hair will be better too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for hair

Posted on Apr 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had some problems with my hair this winter, and it's more thick and strong now, after 3 weeks taking Biotin. Next time will order 5000 mcg instead 1000.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used to purchase similar item in other shop before, it was much more expensive. I add this Chlorophyll to water for drinking during whole day. Guess that's nice way to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My friends want this deodorant

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Oh, I have purchased few Sticks for my relatives and friends, and they said that liked it! It helps to feel great when the weather is very hot, like this summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for men

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good thing for travellers! my husband uses it for his hair, body, and even for shaving ))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good thing

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I guess here is good amount of necessary vitamins for my eyes. Will purchase the same for my kids further.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good vitamins

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My parents are taking these pills for now. There are many of necessary minerals and vitamins for them. I am going to order new jar later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice thing!

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very first time,I have purchased it for my friends, and they said they liked it a lot. One girl had problems with bad smell of her feet, and this Deo really helped her. Also she used it inside shoes, and effect was great as well. So I have ordered this item for my family, although we haven't such a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My family likes it!

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great smell and taste! Want to try other mills )))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice for hands

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have presented this creme to friend, and she was happy about her hands. She told that her skin is very soft now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives