Reviewer1077786

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAL876 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Great mosturizer

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to try this aloe vera juice during a 20 day detox fast I did. I really like it. I put 1-2 oz. in my juice everyday. Again Iherb thanks for the low prices and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Greens

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great greens powder. I love it. I used it on a 20 day detox juice fast. It helped keep me going. Thanks again to Iherb for great prices and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply the best!

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hyland's seasonal allergy relief really works,without side effect's, and it doesn't interfere with my prescription medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another Good Homeopathic medicine

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm beginning to wonder about prescription medicines. This product works for my daughter, when the prescription meds did not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Silver

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I love this save Silva Solution. Since I have been taking it I don't get sick with sore throats all the time. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Having hair loss.

Posted on Nov 06, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is great conditioner for thinning hair. It works very well at making my hair look fuller. I need more time though to see if some of my hair starts filling in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Liniment

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the feel and the smell of this liniment is really nice. It really works well on sore muscles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Antioxidant

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good product and good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Cleanser

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking these during a 20 day detox fast, now I am continuing to take them everyday. Good price, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Having hair loss.

Posted on Nov 06, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is great shampoo for thinning hair. It works very well at making my hair look fuller. I need more time though to see if some of my hair starts filling in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives