Reviewer1077828

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOS299 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Curcumin plus BioPerine is an excellent combo

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used several different curcumin versions over the last two years (as a cancer survivor) and this is the best one I've found. I take quite a bit of it (six tabs a day) but I feel it is what has brought my tumor markers down. Read the research ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent buffered C powder

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 5 grams a day of Vitamin C and the powder is an excellent sustitute for five or ten capsules. Add to juice or smoothie. Excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great conditioner from Aubrey Organics

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used other Aubrey conditioners which I didn't care for, but this one is the best for my gray (and long) hair. I would recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Useful Broccoli Supplement

Posted on May 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a cancer survivor I try to get all the broccoli I can ... in sprouts, raw, cooked and now this supplement. I believe they help me and so does my nutritionist

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

another great Aubrey product

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like all of their shampoos, but this one is particularly good for my hair and has a gentle fragrance that is most enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite moisturizer

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very creamy and light and a little goes a long way. Never a complaint with this moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great in smoothies

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Getting my husband to even eat salad is a struggle, so I include this in a protein shake in the morning. No complaints. Chock full of goodness and so easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Grass is great

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These products are a wonderful way to get some greens. I use it in a smoothie with blueberries, protein powder and oj. As a cancer survivor, wheat grass is highly recommended for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy way to take MSM

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take lots of supplements daily, and take MSM as support for my lungs. I add it to juice or a smoothie each morning, thus cutting back on the amount of pills. Very good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this protein powder off and on for three years. My protein intake is normally low as meat is not in my diet. This is an excellent supplement for me. It has a great taste and gram for gram, very high protein. I really appreciate that it has no added sugar. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives