July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1078354

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EMA539 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Convert to estrogen?

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I may agree with Leisa's review, I've been taking it for 1 month and I have had very bad cramp as well as massive water retention + fatigue during my periods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not for me

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Work good for food craving and anxiety but kill my libido...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works good for my legs and feet which swell during hot weather with only taking 1/2 the recommended dose (2/day)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the virgin way better

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Made my hair feel dry and brittle, my face did not agree with it either, lots of little bumps eveywhere

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stronger than expected

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got the skin around my eyes dry after using it every day for a week

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really works

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing for water retention

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I tend to retain water after waking up and these will fix the problem

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for hair and cooking

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Made my hair super soft, good for cooking, afraid to use on face after breaking out from the 100% pure coconut oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No fishy taste

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My son eat these every day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed I get more edgy/inpatient if I forget to use it for a couple days, it also helps with sleep and regularity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could taste better

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Similar to giant orange flavored tums

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste horrible

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Supposed to be good for water retention but does not taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives