Reviewer1078931

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HES289 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 144 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Under arm protection that doesn't make me break out in a rash

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its not strong enough for warm days, exercising, or nervousness, but keeps me semi dry for these colder times. Again, I love Hugo's products. No rashes!! Strong scents where I need them. A bit sticky on applying, just allow to dry before getting dressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Return to a great product

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I switched to Surya, also sold on iHerb, but have returned to this hair color that I love to use. Surya is healthier for your hair, but this one lasts longer. I buy the permanent herbatint. Does not fade out. Instead gray hair grows out which lasts longer than the Surya that fades every time I shampoo (daily). Both easy to use with beautiful results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not what you expect from a hair color, but better in other ways

Posted on Mar 18, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using a different hair color from iherb for years. Now my scalp is sensitive to it with itchy bumps afterwards. So I tried this more natural product today. My daughter complained as she applied it to my hair and compared it to maple syrup. She said never again. I didn't do the patch test as recommended. I left it on for 2 hours. My hair was reddish brown before and it still is, except with incredible shine and softness. It won't color your gray the same color as the rest of your hair. It does color the gray though in a lighter shade. So I just ordered my second box and will apply it to only the roots in a day or two. I'm 52, must color my hair, given up on trying to get volume. I'll settle for shiny smooth healthy hair. I just got it and I'm so delighted. It cost a bit more, more difficult to work with; yet completely worth the money and time. I hope other people find similar results and keep this on iherb. Read the directions on line before you buy and do as recommended. Your results will be as good as mine. Tizian is reddish. Use teak on medium brown hair. The no mixing is a big plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Herbatint

Posted on Oct 02, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to go lighter than the 5N that I was using. This did the subtle trick. It states blonde, but it's really medium brown. I didn't mean to order the "D" series, so I mixed it with the "6N" to stay with the natural colors that color gray well. By far the easiest and least harmful hair color that I have discovered. For sensitive skin such as mine, a few days after my scalp is itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its not black, it is dark brown as they say, chocolate. No left behind clumps with repeated use. Incredible. Wand is great. Just remember it is not water proof, yet it is beneficial and better for your lashes and eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Truly whitens

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a pre toothpaste rinse because its just not strong enough. Still I keep buying it because it is the only one that has whitened my teeth. I did try others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy with results

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been on the cell food supplement for years. When I saw this skin product was available, I got excited. Then I read the reviews, but decided to give it a try anyway. I followed the directions, applied a thin layer, spreading it evenly and smoothly, and have had no flaking. Once at night, I experimented and applied heavily to see if I could purposely make it flake. The flake is the dried product that wasn't spread properly. I use this after my shower on towel dried skin. After it dries, I apply grape seed oil because I have dry aging skin. Then my mineral make up. I don't experience any flaking at any time. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But not quite strong enough to prevent wetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great on the bikini area. Shaving gives me bumps

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great facial soap

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe anyone is whining about the price. Its about half the size of a regular soap maybe twice the price of a soap filled with bad for you fillers. This is a high quality, good for you soap. It is firm and not melting in the shower. Feels wonderful on my sensitive skin. The texture of my facial skin has improved. Doesn't sting, leave a residue or tight feeling. I am sold on this soap, bought one for my daughter's Christmas stocking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong flavor

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You must like cinnamon. And I do. Might be too hot for some. This is my favorite flavor of this brand. It does what it is suppose to do. I will order more again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite hair color

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The stores don't often stock this color. Yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 144 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives