Reviewer1079334

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUS157 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent way to fight inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great anti-oxidant

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taken along with r-lipoic acid, this combination is a great anti-aging combination. Dr. Bruce Ames has done extensive research on this and has had extremely positive results not only on free radical prevention, but also aging of the brain. I take 500 mg of ACL and 200 mg of r-lipoic acid daily for 2-3 50 day cycles a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Adzuki beans

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent tasting beans and easy to cook. Adzuki beans are higher in anti-oxidants than most other types of beans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Boost

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After a couple of weeks of using a little in the morning and evenings, I feel much more energy! My gym workouts are better and I'm feeling more manly! I'm 62 and can use all the help I can get. Since this is all natural, you don't get 'roid rage like you do on synthetic hormones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy and Convenient

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy and convenient to use for burritos, tostadas, or just out of the can. Eden Foods is the only company that doesn't use BPA in the lining of their cans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff!

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I am a research-a-holic, I've read several articles about this. They all claim it is an excellent anti-oxidant that helps with just about everything, including skin, vision, and preventing sunburn. Definitely worth a try. Dr. Mercola takes 8mg per day....I can only afford to take 4mg!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best almond better around

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After years of trying different almond butters, I am excited that Artisana is available at Iherb! Excellent taste and texture, not to mention being ORGANIC!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Five star all the way

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been trying different "green drinks" over the last several years and found this is the best! It has a decent taste and has every vitamin and mineral you need...all from organic sources. It also mixes easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps you healthy

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for over two years and have not been sick ONCE! I read a while back that the people working in the factory that makes this stuff never get sick...I believe it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unless you would like to eat several handfuls of blueberries a day, this is the way to go. Not only does this help your brain but also keeps your teeth from getting stained purple from chewing blueberries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for aches and pains

Posted on Sep 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As an over 60 fitness buff, I have my share of aches and pains. This seems to help with inflammation and takes the pain away. It really works on my elbow and shoulder joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

As an allergy sufferer for years, I have tried countless products including sprays, medications, and others. This is a natural product that does the job with none of the side effects. All you do is rinse each side of your nasal passages a few times a day with warm saltwater. Takes a while to get used to the procedure but it works great and beats the heck out of taking medicine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives