Reviewer1079334

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUS157 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great antioxidant

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is supposed to really protect your skin from UV rays and pollution related skin damage. It's also supposed to promote healthy skin renewal. I'll know for sure in a couple of months if it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Dark purple anti-oxidants in easy to take powder. It even tastes like berries!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This peanut butter not only tastes great, but is supposed to be low in aflatoxins, which can be elevated in some peanut butters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Totally addictive!

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I,ve been using this as a soy substitute and have found it to be addictive! It's great on steamed veggies or on organic beef.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful stuff

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is some really great tasting coconut butter. Seems to always be fresh and fairly easy to get out of the jar. Great price also!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent nuts!

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are some of the best organic cashews I've come across. Taste is both good and fresh and not a bad price either!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad!

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this coffee for the first time from one of the samples enclosed with my order and ended up really liking it. It's got a great taste that's not too strong and has added benefits with the mushrooms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All the reports on coconut oil keep bringing up more great things that it does. The latest from Dr. Mercola says that it prevents Alzheimers at a dosage of 3-4 tablespoons per day. I'm 63 and take 4 caps daily...so far my brain is in tact, I think! It also helps melt away body fat, but of course you have to exercise and eat sensibly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great source of natural iodine

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent way to get all of your minerals, especially iodine, from a natural source. A lot of people are lacking in iodine and have underactive thyroids. The only drawback is that you have to take three per day to get the RDA of iodine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent protein source

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best sources of whey protein I have found in over 20 years of weight training. It mixes easily and tastes great. Great powder for a smoothie. The company claims there are NO contaminants in their powder like what has been found in several other brands recently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent vegetable protein

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This powder is an excellent source of vegetable protein that tastes great. It also mixes easily in just about anything. I like to put a scoop in my morning oatmeal along with some berries...keeps you going all morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great

Posted on Sep 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken this product on and off for over 30 years. It seems to give me a little more focus and energy when I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives