July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1079334

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUS157 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent supplement!

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is an awesome product...it contains all kinds of great stuff! I mix a scoop with my morning green powder drink and it really gets me going for the day, both physically and mentally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great stuff...goes on smoothly and instantly tightens up any loose skin. It makes your face feel younger from the first application. I'm on my second bottle and really feel that it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All the reports on coconut oil keep bringing up more great things that it does. The latest from Dr. Mercola says that it prevents Alzheimers at a dosage of 3-4 tablespoons per day. I'm 63 and take 4 caps daily...so far my brain is in tact, I think! It also helps melt away body fat, but of course you have to exercise and eat sensibly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you're into taking cod liver oil, this is the best stuff around. It tastes great (be sure you get the lemon flavor) and has very low levels of Vitamin A. Some brands are almost overloaded with "A".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent mixing and tasting green barley powder. It is excellent for alkalizing and cleansing the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best chlorella

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent mixing and tasting chlorella. Great for helping to detox the body of heavy metals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad!

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this coffee for the first time from one of the samples enclosed with my order and ended up really liking it. It's got a great taste that's not too strong and has added benefits with the mushrooms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Mixes nicely and has a great flavor...great for an post-workout shake. Not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Mixes nicely is great for a post-workout shake. Not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent krill oil for the price...easy way to get Omega 3 oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent anti-oxidant

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting anti-oxidant and easy to mix with your favorite beverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great omega 3 source

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great source of plant based Omega 3 oils. Iherb gets this directly from the manufacturer so it's always fresh. Keep refrigerated after opening and in the freezer for long term storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives