Reviewer1079334

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUS157 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Works well

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take this on occasion for stomach discomfort and it seems to work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has a great taste and supplies all the Omegas you need. Also, a very good price at Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great stuff...goes on smoothly and instantly tightens up any loose skin. It makes your face feel younger from the first application. I'm on my second bottle and really feel that it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent mixing and tasting green barley powder. It is excellent for alkalizing and cleansing the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent supplement!

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is an awesome product...it contains all kinds of great stuff! I mix a scoop with my morning green powder drink and it really gets me going for the day, both physically and mentally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This organic goji powder is easy to take...simply mix in a smoothie, yogurt, cereal...etc. It tastes great and is high in antioxidants. Tastes great, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great beans!

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Eden canned items are the ONLY ones without BPA added to the inner lining. If you've been following BPA, Canada and many European nations have already banned it due to it's role as a hormonal disrupter. The beans taste great and are one of the highest in anti-oxidants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Mixes nicely and has a great flavor...great for an post-workout shake. Not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Mixes nicely is great for a post-workout shake. Not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent krill oil for the price...easy way to get Omega 3 oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent anti-oxidant

Posted on Jun 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting anti-oxidant and easy to mix with your favorite beverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great omega 3 source

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great source of plant based Omega 3 oils. Iherb gets this directly from the manufacturer so it's always fresh. Keep refrigerated after opening and in the freezer for long term storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives