Reviewer1079408

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIL921 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Smells Great!

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This works perfectly for me as a moisturizer and has a great toasted coconut smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with Digestion.

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't know that I had low stomach acid but when I started taking this with meals, my elimination issues from iron supplementation ceased. Great find!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great!

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this toothpaste. It foams up nicely, has a great clove taste and makes my teeth feel shiny without all the ingredients I don't want.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Standby Favorite.

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great source of Lactobacillus GG.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trusted Brand.

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best dosage for my needs from a trusted brand at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to Take Iron.

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great dosage amount and fewer digestive issues...win/win!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This helps me greatly with digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Liver Support.

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take milk thistle to support my liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Change.

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I trialed this for 6 weeks to help with high whole blood histamine levels/CFS. Unfortunately no change but will keep it in mind to try again at a later date for a longer period of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smell doesn't last.

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They smell great at first but the smell disappears within the first few minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spicy and Woodsy.

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This smells great...spicy and woodsy but not what I think of as grassy vetiver. It cleans well too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives