Reviewer1080081

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIP255 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Psoriasis on your scalp cannot Survive with This.

Posted on Aug 18, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a Perfect Product,without unwanted Additives, Very Effective on Psoriasis on the Scalp,which especially with Long Hair is not just Annoying,with the Dandruffs and the Hitching ,it is unwanted. This Product reduced it for me 98 % really Fast, within 30 days,which is definitly a faster and more Effective Result than what I saw before with -Phytotherapy, -Dermatology Therapy, -Homeopatic Therapy which All Three take about 6 months to a Year. It litteraly kicked out the Psoriasis off My Scalp... quite Amazing...I Hope this great result lasts too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Product for Mercury Detoxification.

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While Detoxifying from Mercury,I experienced far too much Fatigue and Weakness as the Cilantro was demobilizing more Mercury than I could get rid off. Taking a High dose of this organic Chlorella solved the problem,it removed FULL SPEED (within 3 days ) the dense Mercury particles that were fogging My Brain and weakening too much My immune System.I like this product because it is organic,and gives good Breath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective Suppession of Muscular Cramps

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Muscular Cramps can be as Present as unpleasant Anytime and Anywhere... They are often caused By Lack of Magnesium. I never have Any at All when I take Magnesium. I find that This Combination of Three Essential Elements is Smart and Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eyes Burning Relief

Posted on May 22, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I Agree with the Chinese who discovered that Flower's Health Benefits and have been Using it for 2000 Years to releive Burning eyes Pain inflammation and crying dry Eyes...it Works Great, and even Best when Taking 4 Caps a Day,i.e.1600 mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bones and Teeth Protection

Posted on Oct 27, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am Amazed to See the Power of the Vitamin K2 (MK7)in protecting Bones and Teeth.After Seeing a Tooth Cavity underneath a Filling on an X-Ray,I have managed to Keep this Cavity on Hold and to Prevent it from expanding for a few Months,thanks to Vitamin K2,I am Impressed with the Action of the K2-This Brand is Perfect as it contains enough MK7 , the long Acting Type of K2

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cells regeneration

Posted on May 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ubiquinol helps regenerate Cells and restaure healthy gums . It works well for me for Periodontal Disease Prevention.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Ligaments and Tendons.

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I practice Sports in a permanent manner and in a very intensive way. My Tendons and Ligaments and muscles Are Constantly doing too much Effort. I am very grateful to this Nutritional Supplement for its real Protective Functions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Tendons,Ligaments&Skin

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I practice Sports in a Permanent and Intensive way. My Tendons,Muscles and Ligaments are Constantly making too much Effort. I Am very grateful to this Nutritional Supplement for its protective function. I Also use Very few Cosmetics for Skin , Collagen Sport Being my Favourite Alternative for Skin Nutrition. This specific Flavour "Chocolate" is Best Added with a Table Spoon of unsweetened Dark Cocoa Powder .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin Hair & Nails

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is good for Skin,Hair and Nails, as long as Taken for at least 6 Months. This specific Brand offers a Daily Value Higher than Most other Brands,10 000 mcg, I think it is a positive idea and a good Thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Non Soy Free

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I..unfortunatly do not react too well to Soybean oil..I had to quit using that Profusely Soybean oiled product after only just 4 days...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Texture,nice smell and Nice taste

Posted on Jun 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Each brand of Coconut Oil being different from the others,this one has a particularly nice smell and Taste,it's Great to cook with!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful Anti-Oxydant

Posted on May 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Resveratrol Although I am French,I do not drink Any red Wine but I do need the Benefits of the Red grapes too. Resveratrol is a Very Good anti-Oxydant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives