Reviewer1080097

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIP150 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very good

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love that these are corn and gluten free. One comment, the ingredient list on the website says that it had canola oil in it, but on the bag it just lists safflower/sunflower oil (which is a lot better than canola). I would not have ordered it if my friend had not had a bag that did not say canola oil on it. Wish you would modify it on the website.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

spells wonderful..but the taste is different than what you expect. It doesn't taste citrus or vanilla, more like they have added a berry taste to the red tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavor, great texture!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste,, good crunch, good on everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could really tell a difference

Posted on May 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

could really tell a difference while taking these

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Made these for a breakfast with friends. They were wonderful...and made with wonderful stuff..nothing to worry about, no gluten or "bad" sugar!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. Love that they are nice and crunchy and gluten free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just mix this in my morning smoothie and it is a great way to get a lot of great immune building stuff in without taking more pills!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love that I can get my omegas without a nasty fishy taste. I tried to take some very good quality fish oil before and it always made me sick to my stomach no matter how much food I ate with it. I put this in my morning smoothie and don't taste a thing. My mom eats it foods in place of olive oil or butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Aug 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started drinking this tea to help my energy after having my son. I had to return to work and needed an alternative to coffee to help me through the work days after my sleepless nights up with the baby. It tastes great and I can tell that it really helps with my mental clearity. And it does NOT give you the jittery-coffee side-effects. I did not like the tropical flavors of yerba mate, but really enjoyed this combonation of flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smell is very light and not over-powering. Lathers good too. Leaves skin feeling nice and moisturized and not dried-out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been taking this for about a week. I haven't noticed a lot of difference yet, but I have an eye appointment coming up in a couple of weeks so we will see. They are very easy to take and I have no complaints about them at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives